LotsOfDiceBanner.jpg

Child's play

Role playing games,

for children

We live in an era of hyper stimulation, screens and digital platforms. Our current system expects children to adapt and surpass themselves, day after day, so that they can study, succeed and become independent very early on.

 

The only chance a child has to get away from these screens and all this pressure is often the practice of highly competitive sports, where pressure is often still a problem. Many individuals arrive in a professional work environment without knowing how to speak in front of a group, or without daring to believe in themselves and take a leadership role.

 

Role-playing offers a multitude of benefits whilst allowing your children to forget their problems, forget screens, and let their creativity speak without pressure.

Benefits for children

Dungeons and dragons has been highlighted by a large number of studies as being one of the best ways to learn essential skills for children's development. Children get to spend time in a fun and non-demanding context, which allows them to take risks without fear.

Flèche mettant en évidence que nos offres concernent les joueurs
Flèche mettant en évidence que nos offres concernent les joueurs
Flèche mettant en évidence que nos offres concernent les joueurs
Flèche mettant en évidence que nos offres concernent les joueurs

Self-confidence is often at the heart of regular role-playing. The player is put into the shoes of an incredible hero who can accomplish anything, but has to face the consequences of their actions. This is a great way to show young people that they have the power to act and change the world around them, that they can be heroes if they want to.

 

 

Many studies also bring up the power of imagination , and the unexpected advantages that creativity offers in life. Your child will be immersed in a mystical universe, and the only connection to these moments of wonder will be through imagination.

 

Another of the most discussed benefits of role playing is it's cooperativeness and social aspect. In fact, able to work in a group , the ability to be a good leader , and knowing how to put yourself forward are some of the most indispensable skills one can learn throughout life. To play Dungeons and Dragons is to face intricate and emotionally charged problems together, where only the best group cohesion will allow everyone to emerge victorious.



Role-playing is cooperative by nature and allows those who play it to become emotionally resilient, and more able to cope with life's difficulties .

Our offers

Unknown echoes has a wide range of offers that allow you to introduce role-playing to your child, starting at 8 years old . Our offers all have a duration of at least a few hours, which allows you to rest before having to come and pick up your children, and benefits them through a truly immersive moment. All these offers are adapted as much

ResinRedTranslucentDiceBanner.jpg

Adventure days

For birthdays,

weddings, and any other special occasion!

 

A day of games for your children

Starting at CHF 39.- per person

ResinBlueTranslucentDiceBanner.jpg

One-time

Adventures

Gives your children the chance to

live fantastic adventures,

share wonderful moments with friends

and learn about the world.

Starting at 49.- CHF per person

ResinPurpleGlitterDiceBanner.jpg

Regular

Activity

Learn the arts of theater,

public speaking and creativity.

Gain self-confidence

and much more.

 

2, 4 or 8 hours per week

Starting at 139.- CHF per person

Family Discounts

By presenting us with valid ID documents confirming that two children are siblings, you can obtain discounts for all of our offers, including monthly subscriptions.

2nd child registered = 15% reduction on the 2nd

3rd child registered= 20% reduction on the 3rd

4th child registered = 25% reduction on the 4th

 

These discounts cannot be combined with other promotional offers.

Family Discounts

At Unknown Echoes, we sincerely believe that everyone should be able to play role-playing games to enjoy its many benefits. That's why our Tale team was formed, and we've worked hard to find the best ways to adapt Dungeons & Dragons to younger audiences.

 

On the advice of people specialized in psychology, and youth protection professionals, we have created the perfect adventures to introduce young people to role play in a healthy environment conducive to the development of each.

 

Our monitors and gamemasters have also all been specially trained to supervise your children without risk. Whether through FORJE training or advanced training carried out internally or through the practice of frequents supervision, we make sure that your children are always in a safe and healthy environment.

Finally, we want to remain completely transparent about who will take care of your children and will be able to send you the names and criminal records of all the people who will be responsible for your children without any problem.

Give these adventures to your children, let them explore a world of dreams and possibilities where they can be who they want while learning to work with others, and forging very strong friendships.

LotsOfDiceBanner.jpg

Un jeu d'enfants

Le jeu de rôle,

pour les enfants

Nous vivons dans une ère d'hyper-stimulations, d'écrans et d'univers digitaux. Notre système actuel attend des enfants qu'ils s'adaptent, qu'ils se dépassent jour après jour pour réussir et devenir indépendants très tôt. 

Les seuls moments qu'un jeune a pour se sortir de ces écrans et de toute cette pression sont souvent la pratique de sports souvent compétitifs, où la pression reste parfois un problème. Bien trop nombreux sont ceux qui arrivent dans un milieu professionnel sans savoir prendre la parole devant un groupe d'inconnus, ou sans oser s'assumer et prendre un rôle de leader. 

Le jeu de rôle offre une multitude de bienfaits permettant à vos enfants de s'évader, d'oublier les écrans, et de pouvoir apprendre sans pression et en laissant enfin leur créativité parler.

Les bienfaits chez les jeunes

Donjons et Dragons a été mis en évidence par un très grand nombre d'études comme étant un excellent moyen d'apprendre de manière ludique et conviviale des compétences essentielles pour le développement des enfants.

La confiance en soi est souvent au coeur des bienfaits qu'apporte la pratique régulière du jeu de rôle. Le joueur est en effet basculé dans la position d'un héros incroyable qui peut accomplir tout ce qu'il veut, sans limites, mais avec conséquences. Cela représente donc un excellent moyen de montrer aux jeunes qu'ils peuvent se démarquer et être des héros s'ils le veulent. 

Beaucoup d'études parlent aussi du pouvoir de l'imaginaire et des atout insoupçonnés que la créativité offre dans la vie. Votre enfant se plongera dans un univers fantastique, et son seul portail vers ces moments de partage restera son imagination.

Enfin, pour ne citer que les principaux bienfaits du jeu de rôle, beaucoup d'études parlent souvent de l'utilité de pouvoir travailler en groupe, de la capacité d'être un bon leader, et de savoir se mettre en avant. Jouer à Donjons et Dragons, c'est se confronter ensemble à des problèmes incroyables, émotionnellement forts et où seule une magnifique cohésion de groupe permettra à chacun de ressortir vainqueur. 

Le jeu de rôle est fondamentalement coopératif et permet à ceux qui y jouent de devenir émotionnellement plus forts, et plus aptes à faire face aux difficultés de la vie.

Nos offres

Unknown echoes propose toute une série d'offres pour vous permettre de faire découvrir le jeu de rôle à votre enfant, dès 8 ans. Nos offres ont toutes une durée d'au moins quelques heures, pour vous permettre d'avoir le temps de vous reposer avant de venir rechercher vos enfants, et pour leur offrir un moment réellement immersif. Toutes ces offres sont adaptées autant pour des groupes de jeunes que pour des familles.

ResinRedTranslucentDiceBanner.jpg

Journées d'aventures

Pour des anniversaires,

des mariages, etc...

Une journée de jeux pour vos enfants

Dès 39.- CHF par personne

ResinBlueTranslucentDiceBanner.jpg

Aventures

uniques

Offrez à vos enfants 

des aventures fantastiques,

des moments de partage

et d'apprentissage

Dès 49.- CHF par personne

ResinPurpleGlitterDiceBanner.jpg
Activité
régulière

Apprendre le théâtre,

l'art oratoire, la créativité,

la confiance en soi

2h, 4h ou 8h par semaine

Dès 139.- CHF par personne

Réductions familles

Sur présentation d'une pièce d'identité, vous pouvez obtenir des réductions si vous inscrivez plusieurs de vos enfants à n'importe laquelle de nos offres, y compris pour des abonnements mensuels.

2ème enfant inscrit = 15% de réduction sur le 2ème

3ème enfant inscrit = 20% de réduction sur le 3ème

4ème enfant inscrit = 25% de réduction sur le 4ème

Ces réductions ne sont pas cumulables avec d'autres offres promotionnelles. 

Notre approche

Chez Unknown Echoes, nous croyons sincèrement que chacun devrait pouvoir jouer au jeu de rôle pour profiter de ses nombreux bienfaits. C'est pour cette raison que notre équipe Tale (Travail avec les enfants) a été constituée, et que nous avons travaillé dur pour trouver les meilleures moyens d'adapter Donjons et dragons aux publiques plus jeunes.

 

Sur les conseils de personnes spécialisées en psychologie, et de professionnels de la protection de la jeunesse, nous avons créé des aventures parfaites pour faire découvrir le jeu de rôle aux jeunes dans un environnement sain et propice au développement de chacun.

 

Nos moniteurs et maîtres de jeu ont en outre tous étés spécialement formés pour encadrer vos enfants sans risques. Que ce soit par le biais de formations FORJE ou de formations de perfectionnement réalisés en interne ou encore par la pratique d'intervisions fréquentes, nous nous assurons que vos enfants soient toujours dans un cadre sûr et sain.
 

Enfin, nous souhaitons rester totalement transparent quant aux personnes qui s'occuperons de vos enfants et pourrons sans aucun problème vous transmettre les noms et casiers judiciaires de toutes les personnes qui se retrouveront responsables de vos enfants.

Offrez ces aventures à vos enfants, laissez-les explorer un monde de rêves et de possibles dans lequel ils pourront être ceux qu'ils veulent tout en apprenant à travailler avec les autres et en forgeant des amitiés très fortes. 

Informations de contact:

Par e-mail: 

Par téléphone: 

+41 (0)78 841 11 47

  • Icône social Instagram
  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • Facebook Social Icône

Morrens VD, Suisse

Unknown Echoes is unofficial Fan Content permitted under the Fan Content Policy. Not approved/endorsed by Wizards. Portions of the materials used are property of Wizards of the Coast. ©Wizards of the Coast LLC

© 2020 Website created by Unknown Echoes.